Torvar Mirsky (AUS), Lucy MacGregor (GBR), Ettore Botticini (ITA) and Charlie Lalumiere (USA) have qualified for the Quarterfinal Round of the 68th Argo Group Gold Cup.

They join Taylor Canfield (USA), Johnie Berntsson (SWE), Joachim Aschenbrenner (DEN) and Nicklas Dackhammar (SWE) as the top four from the Round Robin.

The four skippers led their crews to the next round after placing in the top four, respectively, of the Repechage Round. Mirsky won the round with a 5-1 record, followed by MacGregor at 3-3, Botticini at 3-3 and Lalumiere at 3-3. MacGregor beat both Botticini and Lalumiere in head-to-head matches and Botticini beat Laumiere.

Sam Gilmour (AUS), Chris Poole (USA) and Marek Stanczyk (POL) were eliminated from further competition.

The quarterfinals are scheduled for Friday morning. This afternoon the Pro-Am will be conducted. Check back later today for a full update.

See the full results table.